Latest Services http://www.ncrfacility.com Latest Services 16-10-06 en-us http://www.ncrfacility.com Facility Management Services http://www.ncrfacility.com/facility-management-services.htm Wed, 18 Nov 2015 00:00:00 +0530 If you have any property that needs to be maintained properly, our company is what you are looking for. We provide the best Facility Management Services and ensure that the proper upkeep of the property is carried out in the most professional manner. Event Management Services http://www.ncrfacility.com/event-management-services.htm Wed, 18 Nov 2015 00:00:00 +0530 We provide the complete package of services when it comes to event management. We are capable of handling any kind of event be it an award function or a marriage. We provide excellent cleaning services and housekeeping services for parties. Pantry Services http://www.ncrfacility.com/pantry-services.htm Wed, 18 Nov 2015 00:00:00 +0530 Pantry forms the treasure trove when it comes to a party. All the valuable food items required prepare the best dishes are stored here and hence maintenance of the pantry is extremely important. We have more than enough experience in Pantry Services etc. Support Staff Services http://www.ncrfacility.com/support-staff-services.htm Thu, 12 Nov 2015 00:00:00 +0530 If you are overwhelmed with work at your office is desperate need for some extra hands, we can provide you with the best. We have excellent manpower who are capable of providing any kind of Support Staff Services as per your demand. Pest Control Services http://www.ncrfacility.com/pest-control-services.htm Thu, 12 Nov 2015 00:00:00 +0530 If you have a pest problem at your house or at the office, you can contact us to avail the top-notch Pest Control Services there is. Not matter what kind the pest is, we have got the solution for you. Carpet Bowls http://www.ncrfacility.com/carpet-bowls.htm Thu, 12 Nov 2015 00:00:00 +0530 Carpets Bowls enhance the class and elegance of a place, no matter where it is. And hence it is extremely important that you keep them in pristine condition at all times. Facade & Glass Cleaning Services http://www.ncrfacility.com/facade-glass-cleaning-services.htm Thu, 12 Nov 2015 00:00:00 +0530 The exterior of the building plays an important role in the impression of the home or the office. You need to keep it spick and span in order to have a beautiful home or office. Floor Polishing Services http://www.ncrfacility.com/floor-polishing-services.htm Thu, 12 Nov 2015 00:00:00 +0530 Floors reflect the beauty and elegance of anyplace, be it the home or the office. To keep it beautiful and shining, you need regular maintenance. And we provide the best Floor Polishing Services there are. Gardening Services http://www.ncrfacility.com/gardening-services.htm Thu, 12 Nov 2015 00:00:00 +0530 Gardens play a monumental role in beautifying the house. It adds an element of charm and elegance to the house that cannot be matched by any other decoration in the house. Electronic Security Services http://www.ncrfacility.com/electronic-security-services.htm Thu, 12 Nov 2015 00:00:00 +0530 Security of your house or the office can prove to be a major problem. We strive to ensure that you get the proper security for your valuables so that they are kept safe all the time. Electromechanical Services http://www.ncrfacility.com/electromechanical-services.htm Thu, 12 Nov 2015 00:00:00 +0530 At our company, we specialize in providing the top-notch Electromechanical Services for any building be it home or office. We have experienced technicians who can analyze the situation and identify the problem in no time. HVAC Maintenance Services http://www.ncrfacility.com/hvac-maintenance-services.htm Thu, 12 Nov 2015 00:00:00 +0530 The Heating, Ventilation, and Air-Conditioning of the house are one of the most cherished comforts that the house provides. Any issue regarding HVAC can surely turn out to be annoying. Plumbing Services http://www.ncrfacility.com/plumbing-services.htm Thu, 12 Nov 2015 00:00:00 +0530 Plumbing is one of the most important parts of a house. Any problem related to it can prove to be a pain in the neck. And that is why we aim to provide only the best services in plumbing. Guest House Management Services http://www.ncrfacility.com/guest-house-management-services.htm Thu, 12 Nov 2015 00:00:00 +0530 We provide Guest House Management Services of excellent quality, taking care of each and every needs and requirements of the guest in the most efficient manner. Payroll Outsourcing Services http://www.ncrfacility.com/payroll-outsourcing-services.htm Thu, 12 Nov 2015 00:00:00 +0530 When it comes to the Payroll Outsourcing Services, our company is steadfast at providing the most comprehensive package of only the top quality. Security Services http://www.ncrfacility.com/security-services.htm Wed, 18 Nov 2015 00:00:00 +0530 In this age that we live in, security of one’s home and office is one of the primary concerns. Ensuring that your properties are properly secured has become extremely important. Management Services http://www.ncrfacility.com/management-services.htm Thu, 12 Nov 2015 00:00:00 +0530 A proper and organized management of any event or undertaking is absolutely essential for its success. By rendering top grade Management Services, you can ensure that any of your affairs, be it business or recreational or related to family, pleases the crowd. Labour Contract Services http://www.ncrfacility.com/labour-contract-services.htm Thu, 12 Nov 2015 00:00:00 +0530 If you need Labour Contract Services that provide the best workers, you can always contact us. We make sure that workers are prompt and punctual in their work and do the best quality work. Comprehensive and Integrated Security Services http://www.ncrfacility.com/comprehensive-and-integrated-security-services.htm Thu, 12 Nov 2015 00:00:00 +0530 At our company, we strive to provide the most Comprehensive And Integrated Security Services for our clients so that they can enjoy the comforts of his/her home and office without any worries. Housekeeping Services http://www.ncrfacility.com/housekeeping-services.htm Wed, 18 Nov 2015 00:00:00 +0530 We have an outstanding reputation for providing the best HouseKeeping Services by using state of the art cleaning equipment and technology. Our services include cleaning of the entire premises like office etc. Air Conditioner Repairing Services http://www.ncrfacility.com/air-conditioner-repairing-services.htm Thu, 12 Nov 2015 00:00:00 +0530 Air conditioning forms an integral part of the comforts of home. And hence proper maintenance and regular servicing of air conditioners are extremely important to have the best air conditioning at your home. Epoxy Flooring Services http://www.ncrfacility.com/epoxy-flooring-services.htm Thu, 12 Nov 2015 00:00:00 +0530 We are prominent providers of Epoxy Flooring Services, and use the latest technology to undertake the operations. We provide the services as per customer demand and can customize the services etc. Manpower Services http://www.ncrfacility.com/manpower-services.htm Thu, 12 Nov 2015 00:00:00 +0530 Our company provides skilled as well as unskilled labour fit for any trade of your choice. We make sure that the men we recruit are highly dedicated to the job that they do and never falter along the way. Personal Security Services http://www.ncrfacility.com/personal-security-services.htm Thu, 12 Nov 2015 00:00:00 +0530 At our company, we strive to provide superior quality Personal Security Services for VIPs and celebrities. We employ armed as well as unarmed personal security officers who are ex-black cats etc. HR Staffing Solution http://www.ncrfacility.com/hr-staffing-solution.htm Wed, 18 Nov 2015 00:00:00 +0530 We provide the most extensive HR Staffing Solutions covering every single aspect of it. Our services are aimed are reducing the capital client has to spend on his staffing requirements without compromising the productivity.